Our Board

The Michigan Coalition for Open Government is governed by a volunteer board.

The board of directors includes:

  • Jane Briggs-Bunting, Founding President (term expires 2019)
  • Tony Daunt, Secretary  (term expires 2020)
  • Wes Maurer  (term expires 2021)
  • Lisa McGraw, Vice President  (term expires 2020)
  • Judy Putnam, Society of Professional Journalists, Mid-Michigan Pro Chapter*
  • Michael J. Reitz, President  (term expires 2019)
  • Kat Stafford, Society of Professional Journalists, Detroit Chapter*
  • Shelli Weisberg  (term expires 2019)
  • David Zeman  (term expires 2020)

* denotes founding member organization with permanent director seat

Comments are closed.

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.